TDG: Getting It Together

What exactly is “it”?  Well…everything. 

Primarily what I’m talking about here is this site.  I’ve got to have something to do, don’t I?  In the span of 11 months, I quit my job, had a baby, and moved to a new house.  Now that the baby is a few months old and the house is closed, things are staring to quiet down a bit and I have to find something to do.  I started this back in August, and now it’s time to finish what I started–especially since I’m taking up space.  How to do that?  Fix this blog up, I mean.  Not take up space, I’m really good at that.

First I’m thinking that I’ve got to decide what I’m going to talk about–not as if anyone is going to read it, right?  I guess I can talk about whatever I want.   

So here’s what I’m thinking:  my own daily thoughts, wine and cheese ( ’cause I likes ’em a lot), cooking, household stuff, travel, and the animals.  Maybe I’ll combine wine and cheese and cooking into one.  That might be the way to go.

Anyway, this should be interesting.  Either I’ll abandon it completely or I’ll find out outlet for my hack-like creativity.  We’ll see.

Comments are closed.