The Pantry: Waiting in the Wings

I’ve not had much time this past month to update my forays into the kitchen.  I have no idea where my time has gone.  If I had to guess, I’d say it’s gone full throttle in the direction of the cute 10-month-old baby girl who has stolen my heart.

Nonetheless, I have trekked into the kitchen a few times this month with my spatula and camera in hand.  Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been up to….

Caramel Apple Caramel Cheesecake–My husband said, “It’s like eating the air in heaven.”

Blueberry Muffins with Lemon Glaze

and

Trail Mix.

I hope to get the recipes up this week!

Thanks for bearing with me!

One response to “The Pantry: Waiting in the Wings

  1. Your photos and writings are always so exquisite. You need to write a book maybe. If I thought it would work, I’d reach right thru the computer screen and grab that damn cheesecake! Ugggg. you’re killing me.
    Keri
    http://www.spitnglue.com
    http://www.samwich365.com

Leave a Reply

