Thanksgiving: The Final Menu (I Hope)

I now have the final menu for Thanksgiving.  It looks like my simple dinner has moved from Earth-sized to Jupiter-sized.  The additions to my original menu are in red, and, as you can see, Thanksgiving around here is comfort food all the way.

Main Dish:

Sides:

Desserts:

Drinks:

  • Iced Tea
  • Water
  • Coffee
  • Warm Spiced Apple Cider

Heaven help my  “tiny, little” kitchen.  (If you know me,then you know I’m really excited!)

Love,

The Self-Proclaimed Holiday Junkie

Leave a Reply

