The Pantry: Updating Like Crazy



It’s almost here.  It’s almost here.  To wit, I’ve begun the cooking process, and I’ve been documenting everything like crazy.

I’ve got some adjustments for my apple cranberry sauce recipe–apparently my memory wasn’t perfect when I was typing it up and I misremembered a step.  This is why you never type something up until you’ve redone it just to make sure.

I also have Turtle pictures for the Turtles recipe.  I haven’t finished editing those yet, but when I do, I’ll add them to the recipe. EDIT: They’re up!

Today will see apple pie, spiced whipped cream, and butter  made.  Then I’ll get to work putting together the macaroni & cheese.  I’m debating my pumpkin pie choice.  It looks yummy, but I don’t know if I’ll have the time.  We’ll see!

My apologies for the completely sporadic posting this month.

1 day to go, and then it’s back to normal!

Leave a Reply

