The Pantry: In the Works

I’m trying not to be as sporadic with my posting as I was last month, but since the little girl has become increasingly mobile and curious, time to sit down and write is becoming harder and harder to come by lately.

I do want to let you in on a few things that I’ve been working on lately, be they still in my camera– like my Easy Blue Cheese Dip, Gingerbread cookies, and Stuffed Bell Peppers– or still being edited on my laptop, like…

Pecan Crunch Pumpkin Cheesecake Pie (EDIT–It’s up!)

Mesclun Salad with Balsamic Vinaigrette (And a whole month later, it’s up!!!)

and

Loaded Baked Potatoes (Finis!)

Mouth-wateringly good.  The recipes, I mean.  I think I still need to work on the photos. :-/

Leave a Reply

