TDG: Rainy Sunday

Today…

I didn’t wash clothes.

I didn’t clean out the garage.

I didn’t pick up toys.

I didn’t reorganize the pantry.

I didn’t mop the floors.

I didn’t dust the shelves.

I certainly didn’t wash the windows.

And I didn’t polish the silver.

However…

I did come one step closer to the holidays.

3 responses to “TDG: Rainy Sunday

  1. Cool, I like your Sunday! 🙂

  2. Love how you organized this post… with text in between the images… I was hooked! What were you making? This post makes me want to go get a pumpkin NOW. 🙂

  3. Thanks!

    Polly- I was making pumpkin puree for my freezer. One less thing I’ll have to think about in November!

Leave a Reply

