Course 1 Decorating: the Final Class

I promised some time ago to share the cakes decorated during our final Course 1 class.  I had the best time, and I loved all of the cakes.  I only took in-process shots.  I wish I’d taken the time to shoot everyone’s finished cakes, but I was so busy trying to keep my cake from shedding its mounds of buttercream that I didn’t think about it at the time.

My classmates’ cakes:

My cake:

During class-

At home-

Clearly, I have a long way to go.

Leave a Reply

